Parents

Term Dates

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

Inset Days

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 5 March 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Friday 25 June 2021 

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

2020/21

​Autumn Term 2020

Term Time: Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October to 30
 October 2020
Term Time: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Time: Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Time: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Time: Monday 20 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Time: Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Term Time: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October to 29
 October 2021
Term Time: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Time: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Time: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Time: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Time: Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

© 2020 by The King's CE School

The King's CE School

Regis Road

Tettenhall

Wolverhampton

WV6 8XG

01902 558333
Links